shopify stats

Dedicated to Developing Responsible Herbal Practice

Established in 2002 by Susan Wynn, DVM, CVA, CVCH, AHG, DACVN



Webinars are only $70 for our VBMA Members, and you have the option of attending live or viewing a recording.


WEBINAR: 12/12/19 8 PM

featuring Dr. Kendra Pope

Use of Herbal Medicine Alongside Conventional Cancer Treatment


Recordings of all our past programs are available for purchase HERE.



Coming October 2020, in conjunction with the ACVBM Annual Conference at the Graduate Hotel in beautiful downtown Eugene, Oregon. Join us on October 25th for the Mushroom Festival, followed by two days of lectures, and finally our 2020 EcoTour at Belknap Hot Springs 10/28 - 10/30.


You choose which events you wish to attend! More info available soon.





Veterinary Botanical Medicine Association Board Members


President:  Ihor Basko


President-Elect: Rona Sherebrin


Past President:  Robert Silver


International Advisor:  Barbara Fougere


Recording Secretary:  Beth Lambert




VBMA Executive Director


Jasmine C. Lyon




VBMA Journal Submissions


Communications Coordinator




VBMA Website Questions/Concerns







Mail Correspondence To:


Veterinary Botanical Medicine Association

Jasmine C. Lyon, Executive Director

6410 Highway 92

Acworth, Georgia 30102




If you prefer, you may use the contact form below to reach the VBMA.  All fields are required.




Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.


All content © Veterinary Botanical Medicine Association (VBMA) 2019.The VBMA is not affiliated with the American College of Veterinary Botanical Medicine (ACVBM).CONTACTFIND VETSNEWSEVENTSJOIN